Reviews

Catherine
3/13/2019
I've ordered from Good taste a couple times before and I hate to say this but it will be my last time ordering from them. I ordered for delivery and in my fried rice I found a long stand of hair. I had called the store to make them aware of the contamination. I wanted a refund and instead they told me into come swap my food out. I live far from the location and did not have transportation. GOOD TATSE did not care about my oder.
KeeKee
2/2/2019
The food was good :)
Adriana
1/13/2019
Great Taste , good quality fast service
Rashida
12/7/2018
Enjoyed
Thaddeus
10/22/2018
Overall not bad!
DEMETRICE
7/16/2018
The day of delivery the food did not taste as usual, it was not good. I tried again. the leftovers, the next day and it was much better. I guess my taste buds were sleeping.
Adriana
5/20/2018
First time ordering food was good
daniel
2/26/2018
It took 1 phone call and 1 hour and 10 minutes for my food to show up. But it was delicious and well worth the wait. Also it was hot and fresh when it arrived.
Clara Belle
12/18/2017
Great food, fast delivery, good service!
Stephanie
12/13/2017
The food is excellent. Delivery took longer than expected.
Chinèè
10/28/2017
The food I ordered was good I was pleased with it but it took almost 2hours before my food came and that I was not pleased with
Cheryleen
5/11/2017
I enjoy the food. But delivery took to long.
Cheryleen
4/9/2017
I enjoy my food. First time ording online
Margaret
3/9/2017
A lot of food at a great deal
Connie
2/27/2017
It was good.
Pastor
1/28/2017
Always good
Colin
1/23/2017
Fresh and hot Chinese food! What else can you ask for more?
Pastor
11/26/2016
Food was good
Edward
10/27/2016
Good food. Fresh. No complaints at all. Will call again.
Paulette
9/29/2016
Food is almost always wonderful.
Shania
9/17/2016
Thank you for bringing my soda, I really appreciated it honestly. :)
Reagan
6/27/2016
GREAT!! Good Taste has the BEST General Tso's chicken in Richmond. This is the only place in town I get Chinese takeout at and they always do a great job. Nice big portions too.
Kelsey
6/23/2016
Fast delivery. Cheap and delicious!
Jocelyn
6/2/2016
Overall a good eating experience. Only complaint is asking for no snow peas in one of my dishes and having it delivered with them anyways.
Ronald
5/29/2016
It was good but late
Michael
5/9/2016
Didn't try the mumba sauce but my food was great... If I could use one word it would be delicious!
Kiesha
4/12/2016
Thank You
Ella
4/7/2016
Delivery could be better takes a full grown hour. So if u planning on ordering make sure you're not hungry but food is delish 👌❤
Adriana
3/7/2016
Great
Any questions please call us.